Contacts for online-inquiries - Ministry of Finance

Contacts for online-inquiries

DM Finance: Mustafa Mastoor, Mustafa.mastoor@mof.gov.af, 2102838

DM Customs: Shafiq Qarizada, saqarizada@mof.gov.af, 2320288 and 2320337

DM Admin: Qahir Haidari, Qahir.haidari@mof.gov.af,  2100390

DM Policy: Ameen Habibi, Amen.habibi@mof.gov.af, 2105257

Office of Chief of Staff: Sifat Rahimee, Sifat.rahimee@mof.gov.af, 2100387

Directory of Revenues: Shirzad Mujeeb, Shirzad.mujeeb@mof.gov.af,  2320302

Director of PR & Spokesman: Ajmal Hameed Abdulrahimzai, ajmalmba2012@gmail.com,  2103620, 2106409Minister’s Secretariat: Mohammad Alkozay, Mohammad.alkozay@mof.gov.af,  2103157